Dan Vernon      

Full name Daniel Connor Vernon

Born August 15, 1991, Leicester

Current age 24 years 259 days

Major teams Bedfordshire, Herefordshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education Burbridge Junior School, John Cleveland College, North Warwickshire & Hinckley College

Daniel Connor Vernon
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
40, 0/0, 11 Hrford v Shropshire Eastnor 21 Jun 2015 Other
6, 2/30, 56 Hrford v Cornwall Colwall 7 Jun 2015 Other
6, 1/49, 1, 1/13 Bedfordshire v Lincolnshire Grantham 18 Aug 2013 Other
1/88, 0, 0 Bedfordshire v Cambs March 4 Aug 2013 Other
0/46 Bedfordshire v Bucks Ampthill 9 Jun 2013 Other
2, 0/38 Bedfordshire v Devon Dunstable 2 Jun 2013 Other OD
11, 2/45, 0/35 Hrford v Shropshire Bridgnorth 26 Jun 2011 Other
0/13, 51*, 4/51, 6 Hrford v Cheshire Colwall 12 Jun 2011 Other
7, 2/16, 19, 2/92 Hrford v Wiltshire Colwall 15 Aug 2010 Other
5, 0/42, 3, 0/35 Hrford v Oxfordshire Banbury 1 Aug 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:09 EDT | 16:09 CDT | 14:09 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 17:09 EDT | 16:09 CDT | 14:09 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:09 EDT | 16:09 CDT | 14:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days