Ian Cowley      

Full name Ian Arthur Cowley

Born March 20, 1937, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 78 years 39 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Relation Brother - TJ Cowley

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 0 115 41 14.37 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1960/61 - 1963/64
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1960-64

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:24 EDT | 00:24 CDT | 22:24 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:24 EDT | 00:24 CDT | 22:24 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:24 EDT | 01:24 CDT | 23:24 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days