Blacktown Olympic Park Oval
22 Aug 2009
10,000
Yes
New South Wales
Australian Rules
01:48, Wed Dec 07, 2016 (UTC +1100)
Blacktown International Sportspark
 

Fixtures

2016
Mon Dec 26 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
Tue Dec 27 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
2017
Mon Jan 2 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 02:00 GMT
21:00 EST | 20:00 CST | 18:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Brisbane Heat Women
Tue Jan 3 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 02:00 GMT
21:00 EST | 20:00 CST | 18:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Brisbane Heat Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

The pitch for the New Zealanders' tour game shows signs of deterioration, Cricket Australia XI v New Zealand, Sydney, 2nd day, October 30, 2015
The pitch for the New Zealanders' tour game shows signs of deterioration
© Getty Images
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Thunder Wmn v Renegades Wm at Sydney
Dec 26, 2016 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Thunder Wmn v Renegades Wm at Sydney
Dec 27, 2016 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Thunder Wmn v Heat Wmn at Sydney
Jan 2, 2017 (13:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
Thunder Wmn v Heat Wmn at Sydney
Jan 3, 2017 (13:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »