2017
Mon May 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Wed May 3 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Yorkshire v Durham
Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Tue May 16 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Yorkshire v Leicestershire
Wed May 24 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
1st ODI - England v South Africa
Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Lancashire
Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Surrey
Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Yorkshire
Wed Jul 26 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Durham
Thu Aug 3 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Yorkshire Diamonds v Lancashire Thunder
Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Thu Aug 17 (20 ovs)
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire
Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v West Indies
Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Middlesex
Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Light Rain/Wind
Light Rain/Wind

Max 7° C
Min 3° C
Thu
07/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 2° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Sat
09/04

Showers
Showers

Max 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »