2014
Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Surrey
Thu Aug 7 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Somerset
Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs)          
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Nottinghamshire
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Middlesex v Indians
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd ODI - England Women v India Women
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Warwickshire
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Durham
Sat Sep 20 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
2015
Thu May 21 - Mon May 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v New Zealand
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - England v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
28/07

Showers
Showers

Max 22° C
Min 14° C
Tue
29/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 27° C
Min 15° C
Wed
30/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 15° C
Thu
31/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 26° C
Min 15° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!