Ginger O'Brien      

Full name Brendan Anthony O'Brien

Born September 2, 1942, Galway

Current age 74 years 298 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Son - NJ O'Brien, Son - KJ O'Brien, Daughter - CM O'Brien

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 11 17 1 319 45 19.93 0 0 6 0
List A 2 2 0 2 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1966 - 1981
List A span 1980 - 1981
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 10:34 EDT | 09:34 CDT | 07:34 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days