Patrick Compton      

Full name Patrick Mark Denis Compton

Born November 28, 1952, London, England

Current age 64 years 119 days

Major teams Natal (SACB)

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Father - DCS Compton, Uncle - LH Compton, Brother - RCD Compton, Nephew - NRD Compton

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 97 52 19.40 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1979/80
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 138/1 (51.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days