Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Mar 19 - Tue Mar 20 Somerset v Glamorgan
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
 
Fri Mar 23 (40 ovs) Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
 
Mon Mar 26 (50 ovs) Worcestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
 
Tue Mar 27 (40 ovs) Kent v Glamorgan
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Wed Mar 28 - Thu Mar 29 Kent v Glamorgan
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Sat Mar 31 - Mon Apr 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Oxford MCCU v Glamorgan
The Parks, Oxford
N/A
Thu Apr 5 - Sat Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Glamorgan
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Thu Apr 12 - Sat Apr 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Derbyshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Hampshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed May 2 - Sat May 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Essex
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Mon May 7 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Hampshire v Glamorgan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sun May 13 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Scotland v Glamorgan
Bothwell Castle, Uddingston
N/A
Wed May 16 - Fri May 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed May 23 - Sat May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Hampshire v Glamorgan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Tue May 29 - Fri Jun 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Leicestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sat Jun 2 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Glamorgan v Surrey
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Yorkshire
Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs)
12:15 GMT | 13:15 local
08:15 EDT | 07:15 CDT | 05:15 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Glamorgan v Durham
Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Thu Jun 14 (20 ovs)          
17:50 GMT | 18:50 local
13:50 EDT | 12:50 CDT | 10:50 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Warwickshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Somerset v Glamorgan
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sat Jun 23 (20 ovs)          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Worcestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Sat Jun 30 (20 ovs)          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Northamptonshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Mon Jul 2 (20 ovs)
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Tue Jul 3 (20 ovs)
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Worcestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Somerset
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Glamorgan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Jul 12 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Glamorgan v Somerset
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sat Jul 14 - Tue Jul 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Jul 19 - Sun Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Kent v Glamorgan
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Sat Jul 28 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Somerset v Glamorgan
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Glamorgan v Scotland
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Wed Aug 1 - Sat Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
St Helen's, Swansea
N/A
Sun Aug 5 (40 ovs)
12:15 GMT | 13:15 local
08:15 EDT | 07:15 CDT | 05:15 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Glamorgan v Nottinghamshire
St Helen's, Swansea
N/A
Fri Aug 10 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Glamorgan v Hampshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Glamorgan
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Glamorgan
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester
N/A
Tue Aug 21 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Glamorgan
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Glamorgan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Northamptonshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Tue Sep 4 - Thu Sep 6
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Yorkshire v Glamorgan
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tue Sep 11 - Thu Sep 13
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Kent
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
South Division v Gloucs at Cardiff
Jul 25, 2014 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
Group B v Middlesex at Cardiff
Jul 26, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Group B v Surrey at Guildford
Jul 27, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group B v Notts at Cardiff
Jul 30, 2014 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Tour Match v Sri Lanka A at Cardiff
Aug 2, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »