Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Mar 19 - Tue Mar 20
    Somerset v Glamorgan County Ground, Taunton
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 23 (40 ovs)
    Gloucestershire v Glamorgan County Ground, Bristol
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 26 (50 ovs)
    Worcestershire v Glamorgan County Ground, New Road, Worcester
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 27 (40 ovs)
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 28 - Thu Mar 29
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 31 - Mon Apr 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Oxford MCCU v Glamorgan The Parks, Oxford LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 5 - Sat Apr 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Glamorgan Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 12 - Sat Apr 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Derbyshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Hampshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Glamorgan County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Sat May 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Essex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 7 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Glamorgan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 13 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Glamorgan Bothwell Castle, Uddingston LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 16 - Fri May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 23 - Sat May 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Glamorgan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 29 - Fri Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Leicestershire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 2 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Surrey Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Yorkshire Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs) 13:15 local (12:15 GMT | 08:15 EDT | 07:15 CDT | 05:15 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Durham Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 14 (20 ovs) 18:50 local (17:50 GMT | 13:50 EDT | 12:50 CDT | 10:50 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Northampton LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Warwickshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Somerset v Glamorgan County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 23 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Gloucestershire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Worcestershire v Glamorgan County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 30 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Northamptonshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 2 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Glamorgan County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 3 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Worcestershire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Somerset Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 12 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Somerset Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 14 - Tue Jul 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 19 - Sun Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 28 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Somerset v Glamorgan County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Scotland Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 1 - Sat Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Gloucestershire St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 5 (40 ovs) 13:15 local (12:15 GMT | 08:15 EDT | 07:15 CDT | 05:15 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Nottinghamshire St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 10 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Hampshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Glamorgan Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Glamorgan Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 21 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Glamorgan Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Glamorgan Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Northamptonshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 - Thu Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Glamorgan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Thu Sep 13 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel