Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Mar 23 (40 ovs) Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
 
Thu Apr 5 - Sat Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Thu Apr 12 - Sun Apr 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Hampshire v Gloucestershire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Kent v Gloucestershire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed May 2 - Sat May 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Sun May 6 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Gloucestershire v Netherlands
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Mon May 7 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Middlesex v Gloucestershire
Lord's, London
N/A
Wed May 9 - Sat May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Yorkshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun May 13 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Gloucestershire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Fri May 18 - Sun May 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Cambridge MCCU v Gloucestershire
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
Wed May 23 - Sat May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Wed May 30 - Fri Jun 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Derbyshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Mon Jun 4 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Essex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Thu Jun 14 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Somerset
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sat Jun 23 (20 ovs)          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Warwickshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Somerset v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Mon Jul 2 (20 ovs)
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Thu Jul 5 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Worcestershire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Gloucestershire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Wed Jul 11 - Sat Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Essex
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Sun Jul 15 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Gloucestershire v Essex
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Tue Jul 17 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Gloucestershire v Worcestershire
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Wed Jul 18 - Sat Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Leicestershire
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Gloucestershire v Middlesex
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Tue Jul 24 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
Quarter-Final - Sussex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri Jul 27 (40 ovs)
11:45 GMT | 13:45 local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Netherlands v Gloucestershire
VRA Ground, Amstelveen
N/A
Mon Jul 30 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Lancashire v Gloucestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Aug 1 - Sat Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
St Helen's, Swansea
N/A
Mon Aug 6 - Thu Aug 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Hampshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Kent
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Gloucestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed Aug 22 (50 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
Gloucestershire v South Africans
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group A - Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Yorkshire v Gloucestershire
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
Tue Sep 4 - Thu Sep 6
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
No fixtures scheduled