2018
Sun Apr 1 - Tue Apr 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Gloucestershire v Cardiff MCCU
Fri Apr 20 - Mon Apr 23
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
Sun May 20 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Gloucestershire v Essex
Fri May 25 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Gloucestershire v Hampshire
Sun May 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Gloucestershire v Sussex
Wed Jun 6 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Gloucestershire v Middlesex
Sat Jun 9 - Tue Jun 12
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Kent
Thu Jun 28
South Africa Women v New Zealand Women (28 June 2018)
Thu Jun 28
England Women v New Zealand Women (28 June 2018)
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
3rd T20I - England v India
Wed Jul 11 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Gloucestershire v Kent
Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Gloucestershire v Somerset
Fri Jul 20 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Gloucestershire v Essex
Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Gloucestershire v Middlesex
Sat Aug 11 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Southern Vipers
Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Gloucestershire v Surrey
Thu Aug 16 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Gloucestershire v Sussex
Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Leicestershire
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Middlesex
Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.