Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Apr 7 - Thu Apr 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Gloucestershire v Cardiff MCCU
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Apr 12 - Wed Apr 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sun Apr 26 - Wed Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Derbyshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun May 3 - Wed May 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun May 10 - Wed May 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Gloucestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri May 15 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Gloucestershire v Middlesex
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun May 17 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Mon May 18 - Thu May 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Kent
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun May 24 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Gloucestershire v Essex
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun May 31 - Wed Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Fri Jun 5 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Kent v Gloucestershire
Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
N/A
Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Essex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Jun 14 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Middlesex v Gloucestershire
Old Deer Park, Richmond
N/A
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Gloucestershire v Somerset
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Jun 21 - Wed Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Essex
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Gloucestershire v Sussex
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sat Jun 27 - Tue Jun 30
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Surrey v Gloucestershire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Jul 1 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Gloucestershire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Somerset v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Wed Jul 8 - Sat Jul 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Gloucestershire v Kent
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Tue Jul 14 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Gloucestershire v Hampshire
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Wed Jul 15 - Sat Jul 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Leicestershire
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Yorkshire v Gloucestershire
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Derbyshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Somerset
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Durham
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed Aug 5 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Thu Aug 6 - Sun Aug 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
St Helen's, Swansea
N/A
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Tue Aug 18 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Surrey
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Surrey
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Kent v Gloucestershire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Cardiff MCCU at Bristol
Apr 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Northants at Northampton
Apr 12-15, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Derbyshire at Bristol
Apr 26-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Essex at Chelmsford
May 3-6, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Lancashire at Manchester
May 10-13, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »