Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jul 14 - Thu Jul 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Derbyshire
College Ground, Cheltenham
Partly Cloudy 16 - 22° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Fri Jul 18 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Gloucestershire v Surrey
College Ground, Cheltenham
Isolated Thunderstorms 16 - 25° C
Forecast
Isolated Thunderstorms
Sun Jul 20 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Gloucestershire v Essex
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Mon Jul 21 - Thu Jul 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Worcestershire
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Tue Jul 29 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Yorkshire v Gloucestershire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Hampshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Fri Aug 8 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Essex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Tue Aug 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed Aug 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Derbyshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Kent v Gloucestershire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Derbyshire at Cheltenham
Jul 14-17, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division v Surrey at Cheltenham
Jul 18, 2014 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
South Division v Essex at Cheltenham
Jul 20, 2014 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
v Worcs at Cheltenham
Jul 21-24, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division v Glamorgan at Cardiff
Jul 25, 2014 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »