Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Sep 1 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group A - Larkana Region v Quetta Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
    Sunny23 - 36° C
  • Tue Sep 1 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group A - Azad Jammu & Kashmir Region v Lahore Region Blues Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
    Sunny23 - 36° C
  • Tue Sep 1 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group B - FATA Region v Karachi Region Blues Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
    Sunny23 - 36° C
  • Wed Sep 2 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group B - Bahawalpur Region v Dera Murad Jamali Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
    Sunny24 - 37° C
  • Wed Sep 2 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group A - Lahore Region Blues v Quetta Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
    Sunny24 - 37° C
  • Wed Sep 2 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group A - Azad Jammu & Kashmir Region v Larkana Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
    Sunny24 - 37° C
  • Thu Sep 3 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group B - Dera Murad Jamali Region v Karachi Region Blues Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
    AM Thunderstorms23 - 36° C
  • Thu Sep 3 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group B - Bahawalpur Region v FATA Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
    AM Thunderstorms23 - 36° C
  • Thu Sep 3 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group A - Azad Jammu & Kashmir Region v Quetta Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
    AM Thunderstorms23 - 36° C
  • Fri Sep 4 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group B - Bahawalpur Region v Karachi Region Blues Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
    Sunny23 - 36° C
  • Fri Sep 4 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group B - Dera Murad Jamali Region v FATA Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
    Sunny23 - 36° C
  • Fri Sep 4 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Qualifying Round, Group A - Lahore Region Blues v Larkana Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
    Sunny23 - 36° C
  • Tue Sep 8 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Hyderabad Region v Multan Region Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 8 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Karachi Whites v Sialkot Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Abbottabad Region v TBC Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 8 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Lahore Whites v Islamabad Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 8 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Rawalpindi Region v TBC Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Sialkot Region v Hyderabad Region Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Abbottabad Region v Lahore Whites Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Karachi Whites v TBC Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Faisalabad Region v Peshawar Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Multan Region v Rawalpindi Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 10 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Faisalabad Region v TBC Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 10 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Hyderabad Region v TBC Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 10 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Multan Region v Sialkot Region Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 10 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Islamabad Region v Peshawar Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 10 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Karachi Whites v Rawalpindi Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Multan Region v TBC Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Abbottabad Region v Faisalabad Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Hyderabad Region v Karachi Whites Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Lahore Whites v Peshawar Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Islamabad Region v TBC Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Lahore Whites v TBC Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 12 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Karachi Whites v Multan Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Abbottabad Region v Peshawar Region Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 12 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Faisalabad Region v Islamabad Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 12 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Rawalpindi Region v Sialkot Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Abbottabad Region v Islamabad Region Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Peshawar Region v TBC Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Sialkot Region v TBC Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group B - Faisalabad Region v Lahore Whites Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup
    Group A - Hyderabad Region v Rawalpindi Region Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 5 - Tue Oct 6 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Pakistan A v England XI Sharjah Cricket Stadium
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 8 - Fri Oct 9 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Pakistan A v England XI Sharjah Cricket Stadium
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 13 - Sat Oct 17 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - England v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    TBC v Pakistan Women Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 16 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    2nd ODI - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women (Reserve Day) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women (Reserve Day) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 22 - Mon Oct 26 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 24 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    4th ODI - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women (Reserve Day) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 31 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 - Thu Nov 5 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - England v Pakistan Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 11 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    1st ODI - England v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 13 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - England v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 17 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - England v Pakistan Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 20 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    4th ODI - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 26 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 27 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    2nd T20I - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 30 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - England v Pakistan Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 15 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 17 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 22 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 25 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 28 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan McLean Park, Napier LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 31 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 - Tue Jul 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Pakistanis County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 8 - Sun Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Pakistanis County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 14 - Mon Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Investec Test - England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Investec Test - England v Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Pakistanis County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Investec Test - England v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Investec Test - England v Pakistan Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Pakistan Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Pakistan Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Pakistan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Pakistan Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel