The Greatest Teams

Wishwa Wijesuriya      

Full name Kasun Wishwa Wijesuriya

Born October 13, 1987, Colombo

Current age 28 years 230 days

Major teams Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12 Tamil Union v SL Air SC Colombo (PSS) 6 Sep 2008 Other
19 Tamil Union v Police SC Colombo (PSS) 30 Aug 2008 Other
0/28, 31 Tamil Union v Chilaw Colombo (PSS) 23 Aug 2008 Other
47, 44 Tamil Union v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 16 Aug 2008 Other
29 Tamil Union v SL Army Panagoda 9 Aug 2008 Other
2, 8 Tamil Union v SL U-20s Sch Colombo (RPS) 26 Jul 2008 Other
50, 0/19, 35* Tamil Union v Saracens Colombo (PSS) 19 Jul 2008 Other
13, 1/9, 0/14 Tamil Union v Kurunegala Y Kurunegala 12 Jul 2008 Other
3, 1/28 Tamil Union v Moors Colombo (PSS) 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:10 EDT | 18:10 CDT | 16:10 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:10 EDT | 18:10 CDT | 16:10 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days
loading