Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 6 - Sun Apr 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 12 - Sun Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Gloucestershire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Hampshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Leicestershire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Sat May 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Hampshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 7 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Glamorgan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 9 - Sat May 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Derbyshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 16 - Sat May 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Hampshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Hampshire Bothwell Castle, Uddingston LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 23 - Sat May 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Glamorgan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 31 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Nottinghamshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 4 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Scotland The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Hampshire Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 14 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Hampshire v Middlesex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 24 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Middlesex v Hampshire Old Deer Park, Richmond LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 30 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 2 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Group - Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 11 - Sat Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Yorkshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Durham The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 17 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 19 - Sun Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 25 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Quarter-Final - Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 27 - Mon Jul 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 6 - Thu Aug 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Hampshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 10 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Hampshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 14 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Northamptonshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 21 - Fri Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Hampshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    2nd Semi-Final - Hampshire v Somerset Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs) 18:45 local (17:45 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Final - Yorkshire v Hampshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Hampshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 1 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Semi-Final - Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Hampshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 15 (40 ovs) 11:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Final - Hampshire v Warwickshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel