Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Nov 20 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Malaysia Women v Hong Kong Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok LIVE
  • Tue Nov 21 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Women v Nepal Women Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok LIVE
  • Thu Nov 23 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Women v China Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok LIVE
  • Fri Nov 24 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Women v United Arab Emirates Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok LIVE
  • Sun Nov 26 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Thailand Women v Hong Kong Women Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok LIVE
  • Wed Dec 6 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
  • Fri Dec 8 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
  • Tue Feb 6, 2018 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    City Kaitak v Hung Hom Jaguars Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    City Kaitak v Hong Kong Island United Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    Kowloon Cantons v Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Thu Feb 8, 2018 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    Hung Hom Jaguars v Kowloon Cantons Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Thu Feb 8, 2018 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    Hong Kong Island United v Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Fri Feb 9, 2018 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    Galaxy Gladiators Lantau v Hung Hom Jaguars Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Fri Feb 9, 2018 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    Kowloon Cantons v City Kaitak Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    Galaxy Gladiators Lantau v City Kaitak Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    Hung Hom Jaguars v Hong Kong Island United Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz
    Hong Kong Island United v Kowloon Cantons Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.