Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Asia Cup
    Qualifying Group, 2nd Match - Hong Kong v Oman Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Asia Cup
    Qualifying Group, 4th Match - Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 22 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Asia Cup
    Qualifying Group, 5th Match - Afghanistan v Hong Kong Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs)
    Ireland v Hong Kong Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)
    Bangladesh v Hong Kong Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 8 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    1st Match, First Round Group B - Hong Kong v Zimbabwe Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    6th Match, First Round Group B - Afghanistan v Hong Kong Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 12 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    10th Match, First Round Group B - Hong Kong v Scotland Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel