2017
Wed Dec 20 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Northern Districts
Tue Dec 26 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Auckland
Thu Dec 28 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Canterbury
Sun Dec 31 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Otago
2018
Sat Jan 6 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sun Jan 14 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
21:00 EST | 20:00 CST | 18:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Central Districts
Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
5th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sat Jan 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Northern Districts
Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Otago
Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Auckland
Wed Feb 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Central Districts
Sat Mar 17 - Tue Mar 20
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Central Districts
Sun Mar 25 - Wed Mar 28
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Northern Districts
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.