Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

New Zealand

Amiria Marsh      

Full name Amiria Juanita Mahana Dannelle Marsh

Born May 17, 1983, Timaru, Canterbury

Current age 33 years 159 days

Major teams Canterbury Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Amiria Juanita Mahana Dannelle Marsh

[2000-01 Season] A talented all round sportsperson, Amiria made her debut for Canterbury in the 1998/99 State Insurance Cup. A young player with great potential, she was selected in the New Zealand 'A' team to play Australia Youth last season. Her promising performances in that series saw her rewarded with selection in the World Cup squad.

Latest Photos

Aug 22, 2000

Portrait of Amiria Marsh, at Lincoln, July 2000 - New Zealand training squad member for the CricInfo Women's World Cup 2000

Amiria Marsh - Portrait

© New Zealand Cricket

Country Fixtures Country Results
Canterbury v Northern D at Christchurch - Oct 22-25
Canterbury 445 Northern D 242/5 (86 ov)
Central D v Otago at Nelson - Oct 22-25
Otago 479/5d Central D 134/1 (48 ov)
Wellington v Auckland at Mount Maunganui - Oct 22-25
Auckland 269 & 65/3 (21 ov) Wellington 273
3rd ODI: India v New Zealand at Mohali - Oct 23
India won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
7th ODI: SA Women v NZ Women at Paarl
Oct 24, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days