Filter results by date

The World Series Cricket Australia team at St Kilda Football ground in Melbourne. Standing (from left): Kerry O'Keeffe, Ray Bright, Wayne Prior, Mick Malone, Ian Davis, Graham McKenzie, Len Pascoe, Rick McCosker, Rod Marsh, Ross Edwards, Dennis Lillee. Sitting: Ashley Mallett, Gary Gilmour, Ian Redpath, Ian Chappell (with bat), Doug Walters, Greg Chappell, Richie Robinson, David Hookes, Max Walker and Bruce Laird, December 1977 © Getty Images

  • May 1, 1977

    Kerry O'Keeffe bowls © Getty Images

  • Apr 8, 1977

    Kerry O'Keeffe © Martin Williamson

  • 1972

    Kerry O'Keeffe © The Cricketer International