Sarah Harris      

Full name Sarah Harris

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7* Qld Women v NZ Women Brisbane 16 Oct 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 80/1 (16/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:23 EDT | 05:23 CDT | 03:23 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:23 EDT | 05:23 CDT | 03:23 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:23 EDT | 06:23 CDT | 04:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days