Shaye Easton      

Full name Shaye Easton

Born March 5, 1992

Current age 23 years 60 days

Major teams Queensland Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/19 Qld 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Sydney 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
0 Qld 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Sydney 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
- Qld 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
- Qld 2nd XI W v SA 2nd XI W Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
3, 0/16 Qld 2nd XI W v ACT 2nd W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
0, 0/9 Qld 2nd XI W v Vic 2nd XI W Sydney 26 Nov 2009 Other OD
1/21 Qld 2nd XI W v Tas Women Sydney 25 Nov 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:19 EDT | 00:19 CDT | 22:19 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:19 EDT | 00:19 CDT | 22:19 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:19 EDT | 01:19 CDT | 23:19 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days