Ashleigh Endersbee      

Full name Ashleigh Anne Endersbee

Born August 23, 1994, Subiaco, Western Australia

Current age 20 years 238 days

Major teams Western Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/10 WA Women v Tas Women Perth 15 Jan 2011 Other T20
3/21 WA Women v Tas Women Perth 14 Jan 2011 Other OD
0/38, 0* WA Women v Eng Women Perth 3 Jan 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:24 EDT | 19:24 CDT | 17:24 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:24 EDT | 19:24 CDT | 17:24 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:24 EDT | 20:24 CDT | 18:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days