Rex Harry      

Full name Rex Alexander Harry

Born October 19, 1936, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 78 years 197 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 4 4 4.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 74 1 1/47 74.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1961/62 - 1961/62
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:46 EDT | 22:46 CDT | 20:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:46 EDT | 22:46 CDT | 20:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:46 EDT 1d | 23:46 CDT | 21:46 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days