Herbert Howson      

Full name Herbert Howson

Born August 11, 1872, Newstead, Victoria

Died May 8, 1948, Murrumbeena, Victoria (aged 75 years 271 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 42 40 42.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 86 2 2/43 43.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1902/03 - 1902/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:02 EDT | 09:02 CDT | 07:02 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:02 EDT | 09:02 CDT | 07:02 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:02 EDT | 10:02 CDT | 08:02 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days