Chris Hopper      

Full name Christopher Francis Hopper

Born January 26, 1977, Horsham, Victoria

Current age 38 years 83 days

Major teams Australian Country XI, Victoria Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Profile

Chris Hopper's club cricket is for Homers in Horsham. He played grade cricket for Footscray, later Footscray-Victoria University, appearing in 55 first grade matches from 1995-96 to 2001-02. In 1997-98 he appeared for Gold Coast in QCA grade while he has also played for Sawbridgeworth in Essex. (Warwick Torrens, Jan 2003)

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:18 EDT | 11:18 CDT | 09:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:18 EDT | 11:18 CDT | 09:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days