National Cricket Performance Centre
05:24, Mon Jul 23, 2018 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2018
Tue Jul 31 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Women's Cricket Super League
Loughborough Lightning v Yorkshire Diamonds
Thu Aug 2 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Women's Cricket Super League
Loughborough Lightning v Surrey Stars
Sat Aug 4 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Women's Cricket Super League
Loughborough Lightning v Southern Vipers
Sat Aug 11 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Women's Cricket Super League
Loughborough Lightning v Lancashire Thunder
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.