2016
Fri Dec 2 - Sun Dec 4
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kalutara Town Club
Fri Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club
Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Kalutara Town Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club
Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group B - Saracens Sports Club v Ragama Cricket Club
Wed Dec 21 - Fri Dec 23
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Kalutara Town Club v Negambo Cricket Club
Wed Dec 28 - Fri Dec 30
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Kalutara Town Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club
Wed Dec 28 - Fri Dec 30
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group B - Ragama Cricket Club v Colombo Cricket Club
2017
Fri Jan 6 - Sun Jan 8
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Badureliya Sports Club v Galle Cricket Club
Fri Jan 13 - Sun Jan 15
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Kalutara Town Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club
Fri Jan 13 - Sun Jan 15
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Badureliya Sports Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
Sat Jan 14 - Tue Jan 17
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club
Sat Jan 14 - Tue Jan 17
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Kalutara Town Club v Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 26° C
Thu
07/04

Isolated Thunderstorms
Isolated Thunderstorms

Max 32° C
Min 26° C
Fri
08/04

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 32° C
Min 26° C
Sat
09/04

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 32° C
Min 25° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »