2014
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)          
5th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v South Australia
Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8
Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Queensland
Fri Dec 19 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades
Mon Dec 29 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers
2015
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7
4th Test - Australia v India
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)          
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)          
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v England
Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
1st Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B4)
Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
01/10

Clear
Clear

Min 10° C
Thu
02/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 13° C
Fri
03/10

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 20° C
Min 13° C
Sat
04/10

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 25° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »