2016
Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
1st ODI - South Africa v Australia
Wed Oct 5 - Sat Oct 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Knights
Fri Oct 14 - Sun Oct 16
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Northerns v Eastern Province
Mon Oct 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Northerns v Eastern Province
Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Dolphins
Fri Oct 28 - Sun Oct 30
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Northerns v KwaZulu-Natal
Mon Oct 31 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Northerns v KwaZulu-Natal
Fri Nov 25 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Cape Cobras
Fri Dec 2 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Warriors
Wed Dec 7 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Lions
2017
Fri Jan 6 - Sun Jan 8
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Northerns v Western Province
Sun Jan 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Northerns v Western Province
Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Thu Jan 26 - Sun Jan 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Fri Feb 17 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Dolphins
Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Lions
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Northerns v Namibia
Sun Mar 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Northerns v Namibia
Thu Mar 23 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Cloudy/Wind
Mostly Cloudy/Wind

Max 19° C
Min 9° C
Thu
07/04

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 22° C
Min 9° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 22° C
Min 10° C
Sat
09/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 12° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »