2017
Mon Aug 7 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Stars
Wed Aug 9 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs
Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs)          
21:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Sat Aug 12 (20 ovs)          
21:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents
Mon Aug 14 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Tue Sep 5 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC
Wed Sep 6 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Eliminator - TBC v TBC
Thu Sep 7 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC
Sat Sep 9 (20 ovs)          
21:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 33° C
Min 24° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 33° C
Min 24° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 33° C
Min 23° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 34° C
Min 23° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »