Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Jul 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Africa Under-19s World Cup Qualifier
    Match 1 - Kenya Under-19s v Ghana Under-19s Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
  • Sun Jul 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Africa Under-19s World Cup Qualifier
    Match 3 - Botswana Under-19s v Kenya Under-19s Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
  • Tue Jul 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Africa Under-19s World Cup Qualifier
    Match 6 - Kenya Under-19s v Uganda Under-19s Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
  • Wed Jul 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Africa Under-19s World Cup Qualifier
    Match 8 - Ghana Under-19s v Kenya Under-19s Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
  • Fri Jul 7 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Africa Under-19s World Cup Qualifier
    Match 10 - Botswana Under-19s v Kenya Under-19s Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
  • Sat Jul 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Africa Under-19s World Cup Qualifier
    Match 11 - Uganda Under-19s v Kenya Under-19s Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
  • Fri Oct 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Netherlands Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
  • Sun Oct 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Netherlands Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.