Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu May 30 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Sat Jun 1 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
India v Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Tue Jun 4 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Sun Jun 9 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
4th Match, Group A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Jun 13 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
8th Match, Group A - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Mon Jun 17 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
12th Match, Group A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Jun 20 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd Semi-Final - India v Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Tour Results
India v Sri Lanka at Cardiff - Jun 20, 2013
India won by 8 wickets (with 90 balls remaining)
Australia v Sri Lanka at The Oval - Jun 17, 2013
Sri Lanka won by 20 runs
England v Sri Lanka at The Oval - Jun 13, 2013
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Cardiff - Jun 9, 2013
New Zealand won by 1 wicket (with 81 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Birmingham - Jun 4, 2013
West Indies won by 17 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days