• Pool A v United Bank at Karachi

      Oct 1-4, 2016 ()

    • Pool A v WAPDA at Karachi

      Oct 8-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

    • Pool A v Habib Bank at Karachi

      Oct 15-18, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

    • Pool A v Habib Bank at Karachi

      Oct 22-25, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

    • Pool A v Islamabad at Karachi

      Oct 29-Nov 1, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

  • Pool A v United Bank at Karachi

    Oct 1-4, 2016 ()

  • Pool A v WAPDA at Karachi

    Oct 8-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

  • Pool A v Habib Bank at Karachi

    Oct 15-18, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

  • Pool A v Habib Bank at Karachi

    Oct 22-25, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

  • Pool A v Islamabad at Karachi

    Oct 29-Nov 1, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed