Grounds

  • Edgbaston, Birmingham

    Edgbaston Birmingham

    Established: 1882 Capacity: 24,803
    Fri Jun 2(50ovs) Australia v New Zealand
    Sun Jun 4(50ovs) India v Pakistan
    Wed Jun 7(50ovs) Pakistan v South Africa
    Sat Jun 10(50ovs) England v Australia
    Thu Jun 15(50ovs) TBC v TBC
  • Kennington Oval, London

    Kennington Oval London

    Established: 1845 Capacity: 23500
    Thu Jun 1(50ovs) England v Bangladesh
    Sat Jun 3(50ovs) Sri Lanka v South Africa
    Mon Jun 5(50ovs) Australia v Bangladesh
    Thu Jun 8(50ovs) India v Sri Lanka
    Sun Jun 11(50ovs) India v South Africa
    Sun Jun 18(50ovs) TBC v TBC
  • Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

    Sophia Gardens Cardiff

    Capacity: 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
    Tue Jun 6(50ovs) England v New Zealand
    Fri Jun 9(50ovs) New Zealand v Bangladesh
    Mon Jun 12(50ovs) Sri Lanka v Pakistan
    Wed Jun 14(50ovs) TBC v TBC