Grounds / Buffalo Park / Fixtures

2016
Sun Dec 11 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
CSA T20 Challenge
Warriors v Titans
2017
Thu Jan 12 - Sun Jan 15
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Lions
Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Border v Easterns
Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Border v Easterns
Wed Feb 22 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Sun Mar 5 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Titans
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v South Western Districts
Sun Mar 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Border v South Western Districts
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 19° C
Min 14° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 21° C
Min 14° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 15° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 16° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »