Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Netherlands v Afghanistan Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg LIVE
  • Fri Jul 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Europe Division Two
    Netherlands Under-19s v Italy Under-19s Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam LIVE
  • Sat Jul 30 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Europe Division Two
    Netherlands Under-19s v Guernsey Under-19s Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam LIVE
  • Sat Aug 13 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Netherlands v Nepal VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
  • Mon Aug 15 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Netherlands v Nepal VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
  • Sun Aug 28 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 - Gloucestershire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
  • Mon Aug 29 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 - Oxfordshire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.