Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun May 10 - Wed May 13 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Hong Kong Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Tue Jun 2 - Fri Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Ireland v United Arab Emirates The Village, Malahide, Dublin LIVE
  • Tue Jun 2 - Fri Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v Afghanistan New Williamfield No1 Oval, Stirling LIVE
  • Tue Jun 16 - Thu Jun 18 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Papua New Guinea VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
  • Tue Sep 8 - Fri Sep 11 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Scotland Sportpark Westvliet, The Hague LIVE
  • Sat Oct 24 - Tue Oct 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Ireland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Wed Nov 11 - Sat Nov 14 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Hong Kong ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
  • Sat Nov 21 - Tue Nov 24 09:45 local (05:45 GMT | 00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v Papua New Guinea Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Thu Jan 21 - Sun Jan 24 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v Scotland Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Thu Jan 21 - Sat Jan 23 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Netherlands Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
  • Sun Jan 31 - Wed Feb 3 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Ireland v Papua New Guinea Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
  • Sun Apr 10 - Tue Apr 12 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    Afghanistan v Namibia Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Afghanistan Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg LIVE
  • Tue Aug 9 - Fri Aug 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v United Arab Emirates Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr LIVE
  • Tue Aug 30 - Fri Sep 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Ireland v Hong Kong Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
  • Sun Oct 16 - Wed Oct 19 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Papua New Guinea v Namibia Amini Park, Port Moresby LIVE
  • Fri Feb 10 - Mon Feb 13 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v Netherlands Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Tue Mar 28 - Thu Mar 30 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Papua New Guinea Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
  • Tue Jun 6 - Fri Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v Namibia Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.