• TBA v Australians at North Sound

      May 27-29, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)

    • 1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau

      Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)

    • 2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston

      Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:06 EDT | 00:06 CDT | 22:06 PDT -1d)

    • Kent v Australians at Canterbury

      Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Essex v Australians at Chelmsford

      Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • TBA v Australians at North Sound

    May 27-29, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)

  • 1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau

    Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)

  • 2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston

    Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:06 EDT | 00:06 CDT | 22:06 PDT -1d)

  • Kent v Australians at Canterbury

    Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Essex v Australians at Chelmsford

    Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • David Warner slammed 91 off 55 balls to propel Sunrisers Hyderabad to 176 and set up a 16-run win against Kolkata Knight Riders © BCCI

Players
Quote Unquote
I think that cream jacket is right up there with Kylie's [Minogue] hot pants when it comes to famous Australian clothing.
Players