2014
Fri Sep 12 (50 ovs)
Western Australia v United Arab Emirates
Sun Sep 21 (50 ovs)
Western Australia v Afghanistan
Tue Sep 23 (50 ovs)
Western Australia v Afghanistan
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Tasmania
Sat Nov 8 - Tue Nov 11          
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Queensland
Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs)          
1st ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs)          
2nd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Victoria
Mon Dec 22 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers
Fri Dec 26 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
2015
Thu Jan 1 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Thu Jan 8 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
England v India
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)          
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Final - TBC v TBC
Sat Feb 7 - Tue Feb 10
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v South Australia
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
20th Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v New South Wales
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
02/08

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 6° C
Sun
03/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 21° C
Min 8° C
Mon
04/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 22° C
Min 10° C
Tue
05/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 8° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!