2017
Thu Nov 9 - Sun Nov 12          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Only Test - Australia Women v England Women
Fri Nov 17 (20 ovs)          
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
1st T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Sat Dec 9 (20 ovs)
13:45 local | 02:45 GMT
21:45 EST | 20:45 CST | 18:45 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Sydney Thunder Women
Sat Dec 9 (20 ovs)
18:15 local | 07:15 GMT
02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Sun Dec 10 (20 ovs)
10:45 local | 23:45 GMT
18:45 EST | 17:45 CST | 15:45 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Brisbane Heat Women
Sun Dec 10 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.