Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Ground
Free Trade Zone End, Score Board End
04:07, Tue Oct 23, 2018 (UTC +0530)
Free Trade Zone Sports Complex
 

Fixtures

2018
Tue Oct 23 - Fri Oct 26
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd Youth Test - Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Tue Nov 6 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
4th Youth ODI - Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Fri Nov 9 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
5th Youth ODI - Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Free Trade Zone Sports Complex, Katunayake
Free Trade Zone Sports Complex, Katunayake
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd