• v Warwickshire at Guildford

      Jul 2-5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Gloucs at Bristol

      Jul 6, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • South Group v Somerset at The Oval

      Jul 8, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • v Yorkshire at The Oval

      Jul 11-14, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Kent at Tunbridge Wells

      Jul 15, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • v Warwickshire at Guildford

    Jul 2-5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Gloucs at Bristol

    Jul 6, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • South Group v Somerset at The Oval

    Jul 8, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • v Yorkshire at The Oval

    Jul 11-14, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Kent at Tunbridge Wells

    Jul 15, 2016 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

Players
  • Play 00:50
  • Play 03:12
  • Play 01:24
  • Play 01:10
Players