• Group B v Jharkhand at Chennai

      Oct 13-16, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Group B v Delhi at Kolkata

      Oct 20-23, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Group B v Assam at Mumbai

      Oct 27-30, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Group B v Vidarbha at Vadodara

      Nov 5-8, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Group B v Rajasthan at Vizianagaram

      Nov 13-16, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

  • Group B v Jharkhand at Chennai

    Oct 13-16, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Group B v Delhi at Kolkata

    Oct 20-23, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Group B v Assam at Mumbai

    Oct 27-30, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Group B v Vidarbha at Vadodara

    Nov 5-8, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Group B v Rajasthan at Vizianagaram

    Nov 13-16, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Country - India
  • Also or formerly known as - Karnataka (and Mysore)