• Pool B: Boland v Namibia at Paarl

      Mar 26, 2017 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

    • Scotland v Namibia in Scotland (venue TBA)

      Jun 11, 2017 (09:45 GMT | 18:47 EDT | 17:47 CDT | 15:47 PDT)

    • Scotland v Namibia in Scotland (venue TBA)

      Jun 13, 2017 (09:45 GMT | 18:47 EDT | 17:47 CDT | 15:47 PDT)

  • Pool B: Boland v Namibia at Paarl

    Mar 26, 2017 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • Scotland v Namibia in Scotland (venue TBA)

    Jun 11, 2017 (09:45 GMT | 18:47 EDT | 17:47 CDT | 15:47 PDT)

  • Scotland v Namibia in Scotland (venue TBA)

    Jun 13, 2017 (09:45 GMT | 18:47 EDT | 17:47 CDT | 15:47 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Address - Namibia Cricket Board, PO Box 457, Windhoek 9000
  • Achievements - World Cup 2003 ICC Trophy 1994, 1997 (plate winners), 2001 (runners-up)
  • ICC Status - Associate member
  • Elected to ICC - 1992
  • ICC development zone - Africa