• 7th Match v CA XI at Sydney

      Oct 7, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

    • 9th Match v Tasmania at Sydney

      Oct 9, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

    • 12th Match v South Aust at Sydney

      Oct 12, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

    • 14th Match v Queensland at Sydney

      Oct 14, 2016 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

    • 17th Match v Victoria at Sydney

      Oct 16, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • 7th Match v CA XI at Sydney

    Oct 7, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • 9th Match v Tasmania at Sydney

    Oct 9, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • 12th Match v South Aust at Sydney

    Oct 12, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • 14th Match v Queensland at Sydney

    Oct 14, 2016 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

  • 17th Match v Victoria at Sydney

    Oct 16, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Trent Copeland and Ben Rohrer's 120-run partnership sealed New South Wales' chase against South Australia © Getty Images

Players
Players