Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Jul 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Tue Aug 11 - Fri Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Only Test - England Women v Australia Women
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Aug 26 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Aug 28 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd T20I - England Women v Australia Women
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st ODI v Aus Women at Taunton
Jul 21, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd ODI v Aus Women at Bristol
Jul 23, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd ODI v Aus Women at Worcester
Jul 26, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Only Test v Aus Women at Canterbury
Aug 11-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st T20I v Aus Women at Chelmsford
Aug 26, 2015 (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »