Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Tue Sep 30 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Queensland v Ireland
Kerrydale Oval, Gold Coast
Thu Oct 2 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Queensland v Ireland
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Thu Oct 9 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Thu Oct 16 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
Northern Districts v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat Oct 18 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
New Zealand XI v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Oct 21 (50 ovs)
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT
18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT
Canterbury v Ireland
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Thu Oct 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Ireland v Otago
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Fri May 8 (50 ovs)
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Ireland v England
Malahide, Dublin
Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days