2018
Tue Oct 16 - Fri Oct 19
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v New South Wales
Thu Oct 25 - Sun Oct 28
11:00 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Queensland
Fri Nov 9 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Fri Nov 16 - Mon Nov 19
10:00 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Western Australia
Thu Dec 6 - Mon Dec 10
1st Test - Australia v India
2019
Tue Jan 15 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - Australia v India
Sat Feb 23 - Tue Feb 26
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Tasmania
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.