Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Tue Apr 15 - Fri Apr 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Logan Cup
Mountaineers v Southern Rocks
Mutare Sports Club
Cloudy 12° C
Tue Apr 22 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers
Harare Sports Club
Sunny 12 - 26° C
Tue Apr 22 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers
Kwekwe Sports Club
Sunny 13 - 27° C
Wed Apr 23 - Sat Apr 26
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Logan Cup
Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers
Harare Sports Club
Wed Apr 23 - Sat Apr 26
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers
Kwekwe Sports Club
Sat Aug 9 - Wed Aug 13 Only Test - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Sun Aug 17 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Aug 19 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v Australia
Harare Sports Club
Fri Aug 29 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Sun Aug 31 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v Australia
Harare Sports Club
Thu Sep 4 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
8th Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
39th Match, Pool B - India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days