Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jul 9 - Tue Jul 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Zimbabwe A v South Africa A Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 - Mon Jul 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Zimbabwe A v South Africa A Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 - Sun Jul 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Zimbabwe A v New Zealanders Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 28 - Mon Aug 1 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    1st Test - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 6 - Wed Aug 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 9 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (10:45 GMT | 06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Zimbabwe v Free State Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 10 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Border v Zimbabwe Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 11 (20 ovs) 09:45 local (07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Zimbabwe v Easterns Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.