• Pool B v Khan RL at Rawalpindi

      Oct 1-4

      Khan RL 175 Rawalpindi 24/1 (11 ov)

    • Pool B v Sui Northern at Rawalpindi

      Oct 8-11, 2016 ()

    • Pool B v National Bnk at Islamabad

      Oct 15-18, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

    • Pool B v PIA at Rawalpindi

      Oct 22-25, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

    • Pool B v Karachi W at Karachi

      Oct 29-Nov 1, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

  • Pool B v Khan RL at Rawalpindi

    Oct 1-4

    Khan RL 175 Rawalpindi 24/1 (11 ov)

  • Pool B v Sui Northern at Rawalpindi

    Oct 8-11, 2016 ()

  • Pool B v National Bnk at Islamabad

    Oct 15-18, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

  • Pool B v PIA at Rawalpindi

    Oct 22-25, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

  • Pool B v Karachi W at Karachi

    Oct 29-Nov 1, 2016 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed